Members

 

First Name Last Name Designation Address 1 CITY WORK_PHONE EMAIL
Nancy Ackert CHS 182 Caroloway Trail Kincardine (519) 396-6880 nancy@nancyackert.ca
Steven Aiken CFP, CLU, CHS 885 10th Street W Owen Sound (519) 376-4300 steven_aiken@cooperators.ca
Debbie Aiken   885 10th Street W Owen Sound (519) 376-4300 debbie_aiken@cooperators.ca
Tyler Beckett   1000 1st Ave W Owen Sound (519) 376-6850x2216 tyler.beckett@sunlife.com
Douglas Boertien CFP, CLU, CHS 105 Elizabeth St W, Unit 202B Listowel (519) 291-4453 doug.boertien@sunlife.com
Timothy Boggs   197A George St. PO Box 239 Arthur   tim@boggsfin.com
Douglas Bumstead CLU,CFP 619 10th St West Owen Sound (519) 376-2736 bumstead@walker-bumstead.com
Taryn Bumstead   16454th Street West Owen Sound (519) 376-2736 x29 taryn@walker-bumstead.com
Joseph Carter   926 Queen St. Kincardine (519) 396-2220 joe.carter@sunlife.com
Tim Chambers   374 10th St E Owen Sound (226) 923-2267 Timkatiec@gmail.com
Jennifer Cook   947 Queen Street Kincardine (519) 396-7541 jennifer_cook@cooperators.ca
Shelley Damm   446 10th Street Hanover (519) 364-4111 shelley_damm@cooperators.ca
Rachel Desmarais CFP, CHS, EPC 345 8th St East, Suite 201 Owen Sound (519) 416-1600 x 22 rachel@dfsfinancial.ca
Darlene Divers   444 10th Street Hanover (519) 364-7279 darlene.divers@f55f.com
Jeff Elford CFP 390 Sykes St N U#2 Meaford (519) 538-2226 jeff_elford@cooperators.ca
Gordon Engel CFP,CLU, CHS 733 9th Ave E, Suite 1 Owen Sound (519) 372-1177 x 278 gordon.engel@investorsgroup.com
Gordon Eyre CLU, CHS 619 Tenth Street West, Owen Sound (519) 376-2736 gord.sgb@walker-bumstead.com
David Field CFP,CLU,CH.F.C., CHS 225 Queen Street N Palmerston (519) 343-2158 dave.field@freedom55financial.com
Jason Finner   926 Queen Street Kincardine (519) 955 2566 jason.finner@sunlife.com
Matthew Harvey CFP, CLU 346 Durham St Kincardine (519) 396-7224 matt.harvey@londonlife.com
Sylke Hickey CLU 50 South Street Goderich (519) 524-5591 sylke.hickey@sunlife.com
David Huntley   1000-1st Ave W Owen Sound (519) 376-6850 ext 2210 david.huntley@sunlife.com
Tina Ireland CHS 665 Prospect St Palmerston   Tina.Ireland@f55f.com
Dawn Kennedy CFP,CLU,EPC 145 Conc 8 West Box 208 Mildmay (519) 367-3296 dawnkg@wightman.ca
Karen Kleist CLU,CH.F.C. 224 Josephine St, PO Box 814 Wingham (519) 357-2669 kkleist@hurontel.on.ca
Kent Lowry   Rr #1 Kincardine (519) 395-2824  
Dianne Lucas CHS, CPCA, CAFA 235 Hay Ave. S Listowel (519) 291-5100 x 5010 dianne@keildadson.ca
Michele Mannerow CFP,R.F.P.,CIM 619- 10th Street West Owen Sound (519) 376-2018 michele.mannerow@rbc.com
Joel McLay CFP, FMA, CSA, TEP RR #1 Wiarton (519) 534-2597 joel_mclay@cooperators.ca
David Middleton   926 Queen St U#A Kincardine (519) 396-2220 dave.middleton@sunlife.com
Matthew Moore   957 4th Avenue East, Owen Sound (519) 371-6592 matthew.moore@td.com
Heather Padfield CFP, CHS 630 Mackendrick Drive Kincardine (519) 396-2773 heather.padfield@f55f.com
Kathryn Pecjak   315 10Th St W Owen Sound (519) 372-0236 kathy@kathypecjak.ca
Kacie Pusztay   PO Box 902 Owen Sound (519) 376-6988 kpusztay@faithlifefinancial.ca
Sherry Richards   446 10th St Hanover (519) 364-4111 shelley_damm@cooperators.ca
David Schmalz CFP, CHS 516 Lynden Cres Kincardine (519) 396-0077 dsfinancial@tnt21.com
Brian Seim CLU,CH.F.C. 444 10th St Hanover (519) 364-7279 brian.seim@freedom55financial.com
Leslie Shapansky   177 Balmy Beach Road Owen Sound (519) 270-0072 cell les.shapansky@rogers.com
William Shewfelt   287 Lambton St. Kincardine (519) 396-3874 william.shewfelt@freedom55financial.com
Ivan Steckle CLU 259 Jones St. Goderich (519) 271-0740 ivan.steckle@sunlife.com
Dave Tiffin   465 Grandview Rd, PO Box 1119 Wingham (519) 357-0034 dave.tiffin@f55f.com
Daniel Tiffin   30 Via Renzo Drive Richmondhill (905) 787-2303 dan@globaldemographicsgroup.ca
Patricia Underwood   625 Goderich Street Port Elgin (519) 389-2224 patty.underwood@sunlife.com
Paul Walker CFP,CLU,CH.F.C. 619 10th Street W Owen Sound (519) 376-2736 x 14 walker@walker-bumstead.com
Jason Walker   666 8th St West Owen Sound (519) 376-6850 jason.n.walker@sunlife.com
Kimberley West   #100 957 Fourth Ave E Owen Sound (519) 371-2292 kim.j.west@td.com
Stacey White   113 Cedar Valleyview Rd Hanover (519) 364-4111 staceysloan@bell.net
Ronald Willis CLU, CSC, CFSB 841 Victoria Rd Ripley (519) 291-1353 ron@oaktreefinancial.ca